Skip to main content

Executive Council

  • Linda Addison

    Managing Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright
  • Tony Almeida

    Head of Contracting and Procurement Americas, Shell Lubricants
  • Marcia Backus

    SVP, General Counsel, Chief Compliance Officer and Director, Occidental Petroleum
  • Jack Balagia

    Vice President and General Counsel, Exxon Mobil (retired)
  • Randy Bayless

    Managing Director, Head of Americas Energy, Credit Suisse
  • David Beck

    Partner, Beck Redden
  • Mark Berg

    Executive Vice President, Pioneer Natural Resources Company
  • Luke Brandenberg

    Managing Director, Vortus Investments
  • Stephen Clark

    Former Managing Director, Energy Investment Banking; Raymond James & Associates, Inc.
  • Jane Dabney

    Managing Director; Jefferies, LLC
  • Jason Delorenzo

    Managing Partner, EnCap Investments LP
  • Joseph Dilg

    Managing Director, Vice Chairman & Managing Director; Vinson & Elkins LLP, Greenhill & Co., Inc. (retired)
  • Dan Dinges

    Chairman, President, and Chief Executive Officer; Cabot Oil & Gas Corporation
  • Stacey Doré

    Former CEO Sharyland Utilities; current Independent Director, Williams (NYSE:WMB)
  • Jason Downie

    Managing Partner; Tailwater Capital, LLC
  • Joe Bob Edwards

    Partner, White Deer Energy
  • David Emmons

    Partner, Baker Botts LLP
  • David Field

    Founding Partner, Arroyo Energy
  • Bill Flores

  • Pamela Giblin

    Senior Policy Advisor, Climate Leadership Council
  • Kinnan Golemon

    President, KG Strategies
  • Rene Gonzalez

    General Counsel, ExxonMobil
  • Kurt Hanson

    Vice President and General Manager, Mustang Power Systems
  • Brett Hauser

    Chief Executive Officer, Greenlots
  • Edward Herring

    Managing Partner, Tailwater Capital, LLC
  • Jeffery Hildebrand

    Executive Chairman and Founder, Hilcorp Energy Company
  • Stephanie Hildebrandt

    Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary; Archrock
  • Ronnie Holman

    Shareholder, Holman Robertson Eldridge PC
  • Aaron Hoover

    Global Co-Head of Energy, Morgan Stanley & Company
  • Lee Jacobe

    Former Managing Director, Barclays Capital Finance Ltd.
  • Rob Jones

    President, Cinnabar Investments, LLC
  • Sean Keenan

    President & CFO, Hibernia Resources
  • Sylvia Kerrigan

    Executive Vice President, General Counsel, and Secretary; Marathon Oil Corporation (retired)
  • Chris Krieg

    Head of Strategy and Trading, Six One Commodities
  • Jill Lampert

    Chief Financial & Administrative Officer; NGP Energy Capital Management, LLC
  • Mark Lange

    Investor, Buffalo Bayou Resources
  • Ross Leedy

    Director - Commercial Operations; Cheniere Energy, Inc
  • Megan Light

    Vice President of Investor Relations, Archaea Energy
  • Duke Ligon

    Owner and Manager; Mekusukey Oil Company, LLC
  • Lance Loeffler

    Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Halliburton
  • James Loftis

    Partner, Vinson & Elkins LLP
  • Stephen Luskey

    Chief Commercial Officer, Brazos Midstream
  • Grant Martin

    President, Repeat Precision
  • Brian McCabe

    Co-Head of Global Oil & Gas, Credit Suisse Securities
  • Richard McGee

    Executive Vice President, General Counsel & Secretary; Plains All American Pipeline, L.P. and Plains GP Holdings, L.P.
  • Ron Munn

    General Manager - Land, Chevron Corporation
  • Lindsey Parham

    President, LHP & Company
  • Sam Pitts

    Managing Partner, EnCap Flatrock Midstream
  • John Rutherford

    Board of Directors, Senior Managing Director; Enterprise Products Holdings, NRI Energy Partners
  • John Saucer

    Vice President, Head of Crude Oil Markets; Mobius Risk Group
  • Gene Shepherd

    Founder and Chief Executive Officer, VTX Energy Partners
  • Josh Sherman

    Partner, Opportune LLP
  • Sam Susser

    President; Susser Holdings II, L.P.
  • Brian Thomas

    Managing Director, Prudential Private Capital
  • Phil Thompson

    Vice President & Co-Head, Commodity Risk; Mobius Risk Group
  • Patrick Walker

    Chief Executive Officer, Goodnight Midstream
  • Cynthia Walker

    Board of Directors, Sempra Energy
  • George Watson

    Manager, Steelecreek Management LLC
  • Russell Weinberg

    Managing Director and Founder, Energy Capital Solutions
  • Shane Young

    Executive Vice President and CFO, Talos Energy